Speechless


Your love is magical
that's how I feel
words here to explain gone is the grace
but I have not th
e for expressions of passion
ds of ways to explain to tell you how I feel But
but there are worlds and wor
lI am speechless, speechless that's how you make me feel though I'm with you
don't know w
I am far away and nothing is for real When I'm with you I'm lost for words
Ihat to say my head's spinning like a carousel so silently I pray Helpless and hopeless
m with you I'm in the li
that's how I feel inside nothing's real but all is possible if God is on my side When I
'ght where I cannot be found it's as though I am standing in the place called Hallowed Ground
g is for real I'll go
Speechless, speechless that's how you make me feel though I'm with you I am far away and nothi
n anywhere and do anything just to touch your face there's no mountain high I cannot climb I'm humbled in your grace
eechless, speechless t
Speechless, speechless
that's how you make me feel
though I'm with you
and nothing is for
I am lost for words real

S
phat's how you make me feel
though I'm with you
thing is for
I am far away and n
oreal Speechless, speechless
that's how you make me feel
how I feel but in your presence
(You are always in my heaaaaaart)
though I'm with you
and nothing is for
I am lost for words real Speechless
Your love is magical that
'
sI am lost for words
words like like
I love you

  Kommentarer

    Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
 
 
RSS 2.0